AboutMe

Who am I?

I’m a 22 year old danish graphic designer student from Denmark.

Technological excellence means I can offer experience with many various social media platforms, office technology applications and advanced computer skills.

I have worked with the entire Adobe package in 5+ years, but have mostly worked with Photoshop and Illustrator, but at my current training I am getting more experienced in the other applications such as InDesign, After effects and Premiere pro, as well as encoding in HTML and CSS.

Education

Aarhus Tech, Aarhus

January 2022 - December 2025

Right now studying to be a media graphic at Aarhus Tech, I’ve always loved working with layout and design so it was a perfect choice.
Vocational education and training

HTX Tradium, Randers

August 2019 - June 2021

After 3 years I finished HTX, with the study direction Communication/it and Design, where I have worked with communication through out digital and printed media. 
General upper secondary education

Randers Realskole, Randers

August 2018 - June 2019

After primary school I took one extra school year at Randers Realskole which is a private school, as I wanted to develop myself more personally before going to a general upper secondary education.
Lower secondary education – 10th

You can press the button if you want to read about the Danish education system. (Going to Ministry of Higher Education and Science)

Languages

I know Swedish and Norwegian because of my Danish, I understand them, but can’t answer back in those languages. However, I am ready to learn them and even more languages.

Personal skills & Program Experience

Microsoft Office.
15+ years experience 95%
Photoshop.
5+ Years experience 90%
Illustrator.
5+ Years experience 90%
InDesign.
3+ Years experience 85%
Premiere Pro & After Effects
9+ Months experience 80%
Wordpress & Website Design
7+ Months experience 80%
XD.
2+ Years experience 80%
Charactor Animator
4 Months experience 40%

Hobbies

When I don’t sit and do any design at home, the brain gets energy when I play with friends across the world.
When the brain lacks energy, I can spend a lot of time in nature, with walks and photography.